Präsident

Marius Jeckelmann
Niedermontenstrasse 8
1713 St. Antoni
Tel. +41 79 447 46 65
marius.jeckelmann@zurich.ch

Vize-Präsident

Josef Jungo
Bonnstrasse 41
3186 Düdingen

Tel. +41 79 350 58 74
josef.jungo@mobi.ch

Bühne

 

Edy Kolly
Brugerastrasse 38
3186 Düdingen

 

Tel. +41 79 477 41 92
edy.kolly@rega-sense.ch

 

Sekretariat

Marina Schorro
Ochsenriedstrasse 5
3185 Schmitten

Tel. +41 79 768 07 52
      marina.schorro@bluewin.ch

Finanzen

Carmen Egger
Bonnetsacher 34
1715 Alterswil

 

Tel. +41 79 716 29 03
carmen.egger@bcf.ch

 

Bauten

Michel Philipona
Am Bach 10
3186 Düdingen

Tel. +41 79 793 76 46
michel.philipona@sensemail.ch